Notice: Oklahoma Has Zero Tolerance for DUIs. Fight those charges!

DUI Violations

Annual costs for alcohol-related crashes in the U.S. total over $50 billion, and there are thousands of arrests made for DUI violations in Oklahoma. DUI violations carry strict penalties, which is why you'll need the best attorney to fight them! A first-time DUI violation will result in a 180-day to one-year revocation of your license, along with expensive fines and insurance spikes.




Related Articles:

Testing Technology Can Change Your Case

The charges against you may be dismissed based on the quality of the sample you provided when arrested. Since blood, breath, and urine specimen are mishandled in their collection and storage. Your attorney will use this to your advantage when fighting for you in court. Read more...

Don't Drive with Your Job in Jeopardy

Working is something most of us take for granted just like driving. If you choose to drive after you have been drinking, you face dire consequences. You usually must inform your employer of any crimes you have been convicted of. If you do not tell your boss about your DUI charges, they may decide to terminate your employment. Read more...

Five Steps to Best Handle a Oklahoma DUI

Have you recently been slapped with a DUI from an Oklahoma officer? If this is the first time you have been charged with a DUI, Oklahomadriverslicenses.org has a list of to-do's for you to review: Read more...